Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BASKET
Local Selma, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (137 reviews)
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mother was thrilled with the arrangement - she said they were beautiful! Thanks again for making my Mothers birthday special- I will continue to use The Flower Basket!
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I used this company because out of the three florist on the funeral home's website, their website was the most professional. Also, when I called with questions, the customer service was superb! They made me feel that they would take care of the floral arrangement and make it look beautiful!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for the great flower basket my mother received on mothers day. Thanks Again John W Page
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Another beautiful arrangement sent by The Flower Basket! Love your service!!!!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with the service and the flower arrangement. It was beautiful!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I never saw them but those that did say they were one of the most beautiful arrangements they had ever seen. I knew the picture online looked very nice and in this case the delivered product was even better.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The staff was so helpful.
Date: Oct 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The bromeliad I ordered arrived in time, as requested, even though it was to be delivered the morning after I ordered it. Also, it was even prettier than the one pictured. Great job!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers turned out BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The receiver of the flowers just loved them.The staff said they were beautiful. Thank you for making it so easy to order.Definitely will order on line again. Thanks
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangement where beautiful. Staff was very nice and helpful
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VI

Great service, and wonderful package presentations.
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered flowers for a a birthday surprise. They turned out amazing and they were super nice to work with!!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great customer service and I was told the flowers sent were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowere were fantastic!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowere were fantastic!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I learned from the addressees that the flower arrangement you sent was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I truly appreciate the time and effort placed with my order. Everything was perfect!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

My experience online was user-friendly.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

excellent service, I was not home at the time and I was called on my cell phone to say I had a delivery. Very nice arrangement.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Loved the ease at which I could order my arrangement online. However I tried to call multiple times to ask questions and never could get through. Also, most of the arrangements are very pricey. I understand flowers are sent for special occasions but having the option to purchase a smaller bouquet/single rose, etc. would be nice. That option was not available online from what I could see. My mother was very pleased with her item and it was delivered exactly as I asked!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The service was excellent. I would definitely use their service again. The staff was nice and very friendly.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I want to say I was very pleased with using your flower service. You called me to let me know that the color I had selected was not available, but was able to make a very nice arrangement with blends of that color. My mother was very happy and she said the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed order on line and they responded very quickly They did not have one of the flowers for that season but they were able to make a beautiful arrangement with blends of same color. My mother said they were very pretty! I will definitely use your services again!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very Professional
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very professional
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I like that we can go on-line and look at the designs...it gives us a better idea of what we can expect from the flower vendor. It was easy too. Thanks for the wonderful job you did on the flowers we ordered.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was told the flowers were exactly what I ordered. Therefore I'm pleased with the product received.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great Job!! Flowers were beautiful!! Delivery time was awesome!!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was surprise first by the delivery. But very beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was very beautiful and arrived earlier than expected. I was told by family members and others that it really stood out and was appreciated. I appreciate the fast service and gorgeous arrangement that I ordered. I would highly recommend you.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Delivered to a funeral, but I was unable to attend. I was told by several people that the croton plant was the prettiest, largest one they had seen. Thanks for your great attention.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I absolutely love The Flower Basket. Wonderful service. My aunt was so very happy with her flowers. Thank you guys so much.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great Service! Beautiful flowers!! Love the website!!
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you everyone for the Beautiful flowers that was sent to my niece today! Arrived way before the deadline!! They looked more Beautiful than the pic!! Great Job!! Love you guys!!!
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very easy to place order . Polite delivered on time
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service!
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was great arrived right on time thanks!!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome! Polite. Delivered on time. They did not have the Flower arraignments that I wanted from a picture on line, but, made a flower arraignment that was even prettier!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome! Polite. Delivered on time. They did not have the Flower arraignments that I wanted from a picture on line, but, made a flower arraignment that was even prettier!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were just beautiful. Everything happened so fast and I was very pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

the service was great thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was very easy to place my order, which was delivered on time. I was told it was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very prompt and polite ppl
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The service was great arrived right on time thanks
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for the call and all of your help. Ken
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Good. It have the flowers my girlfriend been looking for
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy process was easy, delivery was prompt and the snack basket was loved by my father in nursing home. Great experience!
Date: Jun 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The Flower Basket is AWESOME!! This is our second time patronizing this establishment and once again we weren't disappointed. The online pictures of the sprays we purchased did not do them justice!! Very friendly and helpful staff; made it so easy to purchase with multiple payments. Thank you we really appreciate your hardwork and dedication!
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Honest and friendly. Even sent an email saying when the delivery was made.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Texas my grandparents are in Alabama. Whenever I want to send them flowers I can always count on The Flower Basket to make beautiful arrangements.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very easy to place order online. Recipient said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful service and product. I have worked at a high end florist shop in the past and I was very pleased with their arrangement. I will definitely use y'all again and I will recommend you to others.
Date: Apr 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very easy to place order online. Recipient said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very easy to place order online. Recipient said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The floral arrangement was beautiful and I am a loyal customer.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The recipient of the flowers sent me a photo and I was very pleased. They looked a lot like the flowers I chose from the website.
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was told that the arrangement was beautiful and the recipiant was very happy with them.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautifully arranged and all fresh flowers for a funeral. Delivery was on time even though you had short very notice. Thanks!
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I am in Montgomery and when I needed to send something in Selma, I put out an inquiry for recommendations on my Facebook page. Flower Basket was unanimous and now I know why!! Great customer service with personal attention to detail!!
Date: Feb 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The gift was very nice. packaging was great and the balloon said it all. thank you.
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything went very well. Thank you
Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

They were able to work with me and getting the flowers to her.They got them there and they were BEAUTIFUL!! Very genuine customer service!
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very helpful and very good on making sure the orders are delivered! Very nice arrangements/plants, and what I ordered was top-quality. Thanks for your service and making it so easy to have flowers delivered!
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the quick and professional way in which my order was handled. My daughter said the flowers were delivered on time and were very beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was thoughtful to have called me about the tulip availability,I would have never known.Thanks
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful- will use you again!!
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Absolutely GREAT. I placed my order and then received a personal call from the florist because they were concerned about the quality/appearance and made a lovely suggestion for another plant. I was so pleased and grateful that they took the time and care to do this. Love that personal service!!!!!
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I like ordering online it is very easy and less time and stressful.
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Lovely, fresh arrangements! My husband always chooses the Flower Basket for his gifts, we live here and know the quality of care. My son from Boston chose The Flower Basket randomly and called anxiously to make sure the quality was good and arrived on time. He was thrilled to know all was well and I sent pictures to assure him. Thank you for making my 62nd birthday beautiful!! And the driver/delivery lady was sweet too :o)
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I had a very great experience ordering and the flowers were delivered at a very good time. Thanks for everything.
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were full and beautiful.
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

it was a gift from my family for my birthday, it was really nice and i have enjoyed it. I would recommend your shop to relatives and friends. the person who delivered it was very friendly and courteous and it was delivered on my birthday.
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Good job!
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I had a wonderful experience. The florist was extra caring and professional.
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

The service was great and prompt. I hear through my mother that the floweres were beautiful.
Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful service. The basket was beautiful. Will order from you again.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was great.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Selma, AL
See Delivery Areas


THE FLOWER BASKET
2710 Citizens Parkway
Selma, AL. 36701
Local: (334) 872-2204

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase